Contact The Club at 12 Oaks

A Premier Private Club with Southern Hospitality

Our Staff

Concierge
Josie Dunnigan
(919) 285-3680
concierge@theclubat12oaks.com

General Manager
Marielys Lee

(919) 285-3680 x15
mlee@theclubat12oaks.com

Director of Golf
Andy Gregory

(919) 285-3680 x12
agregory@theclubat12oaks.com

Golf Course Superintendent
John Parrish II

(919) 285-3680
jparrish@theclubat12oaks.com

Director of Membership Sales
Cindy Hager

(919) 925-4100
chager@concertgolfclubs.com

Contact Our
Catering Team

(919) 653-0175
catering@theclubat12oaks.com
 
Food and Beverage Director
Norma Sanchez

(919) 285-3680
nsanchez@theclubat12oaks.com

Club Accounting Office
(919) 285-3680 x14



Youth Director
Delea Boyle
(919) 285-3680 x18
dboyle@theclubat12oaks.com

Communications and Member Services
Stephanie Brown

(919) 285-3680 x24
sbrown@theclubat12oaks.com