Contact The Club at 12 Oaks

A Premier Private Club with Southern Hospitality

Our Staff

Concierge
(919) 285-3680
concierge@theclubat12oaks.com

General Manager
Marielys Lee

(919) 285-3680 x105
mlee@theclubat12oaks.com

Director of Golf
Andy Gregory

(919) 285-3680 x102
agregory@theclubat12oaks.com

Golf Course Superintendent
John Parrish II

(919) 285-3680
jparrish@theclubat12oaks.com

Director of Membership Sales
Cindy Hager

(919) 925-4100
chager@concertgolfclubs.com

Catering Sales & Events

(919) 504-4091
catering@theclubat12oaks.com

Clubhouse Manager 

Tay McKamy
(919) 285-3680 x116
tmckamy@theclubat12oaks.com

Executive Chef
Norma Sanchez

(919) 285-3680
nsanchez@theclubat12oaks.com

Accounting Manager
Hailey Olsen
(919) 285-3680 x104
accounting@theclubat12oaks.com

Youth Director
Delea Boyle
(919) 285-3680 x106
dboyle@theclubat12oaks.com

Communications Director and Member Services
Stephanie Brown

(919) 285-3680 x115
sbrown@theclubat12oaks.com